MHS 2017

VARSITY FOOTBALL
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Thurs Aug 26 Inter-Squad Scrimmage 7:15 PM
Fri Sept 1 @Shawnee Heights 7:00 PM
Fri Sept 8 Washburn Rural 7:00 PM
Fri Sept 15 Highland Park 7:00 PM
Fri Sept 22 @Topeka High 7:00 PM
Fri Sept 29 Seaman 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 6 Junction City 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 13 @Emporia 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 20 @Blue Valley NW 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 28 District TBD
JUNIOR VARSITY FOOTBALL
Mon Sept 4 Shawnee Heights 5:00 PM
Mon Sept 11 @Washburn Rural 5:00 PM
Mon Sept 18 @Highland Park 5:00 PM
Mon Sept 25 Topeka High 5:00 PM
Mon Oct 2 @Seaman 5:00 PM
Mon Oct 9 @Junction City 5:00 PM
Mon Oct 16 Emporia 5:00 PM
Mon Oct 23 Blue Valley NW 5:00 PM
FRESHMAN FOOTBALL
Thu Oct 31 Shawnee Heights 5:00 PM
Thu Sept 7 @Washburn Rural 5:00 PM
Thu Sept 14 @Highland Park 5:00 PM
Wed Sept 20 Topeka High 5:00 PM
Thu Sept 28 @Seaman 5:00 PM
Thu Oct 5 @Junction City 5:00 PM
Wed Oct 11 Emporia 5:00 PM
Thu Oct 19 Blue Valley NW 5:00 PM
Thu Oct 26 @Topeka West 5:00 PM

 

Comments are closed.